WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

VT-NH Veterinary Clinic

38 East-West Road
East Dummerston, VT 05346

Phone: 802-254-5422
Fax: 802-257-0649
Email: 

Current clients are also welcome to email our veterinarians with questions or updates on current patients. If your message is of an urgent nature or you have not received a response in a timely manner, please call us!

Dr. Ron Veenema: DrVeenema@vtnhvet.com

Dr. Ron Svec: DrSvec@vtnhvet.com

Dr. Ted Johnson: DrJohnson@vtnhvet.com

Dr. Jerilyn Jacobs: DrJacobs@vtnhvet.com

Dr. Tammy McNamara: DrMcNamara@vtnhvet.com

Dr. Dan Abbott: DrAbbott@vtnhvet.com

Dr. Lea Warner: DrWarner@vtnhvet.com

Get Directions

Click Below To Shop Online

Office Hours

DayOpenClosed
Monday7:30am10:00pm
Tuesday7:30am10:00pm
Wednesday7:30am10:00pm
Thursday7:30am10:00pm
Friday7:30am10:00pm
Saturday8:00am1:00pm
SundayClosedClosed
Day Open Closed
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
7:30am 7:30am 7:30am 7:30am 7:30am 8:00am Closed
10:00pm 10:00pm 10:00pm 10:00pm 10:00pm 1:00pm Closed